Listen Now

Previous Shows

Oct 11

Jeff Geist – Astologer

Topic: Astrology 101 (Show 5) Sagitarrius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces and the Final Four Houses

Keywords Passion, desire, principles, substantiation of ideas, soul growth, concentration, realization, friendship, confinement, psychic garbage heap are just some of the words astrologer Jeff Geists uses to describe the final four signs and houses of the zodiac.

Category: Astrology, Spiritual, New Age

Back to Previous Shows

Show Overview

Scorpions, eagles, doves, are Scorpionic, eighth house images. Ruled by Mars and Pluto, Scorpio penetrates, and through the process of death, brings transformation. Sagittarius and the ninth house is growth, principles, ideas. Capricorn and the tenth house is responsibility, dignity. Aquarius and the eleventh house is friendship and freedom, and Pisces and the twelfth house of saints and sinners. Listen to astrologer Jeff Geist for a comprehensive but easy to understand overview of these signs and their respective zodiacal houses.

Send To A Friend

Do you want to tell a friend about the American Grown Up Website?
Just use this form to send your friend all of the details.

I just wanted to let you know about an exciting new website called American Grown Up.

You can find informative and fun podcasts on a large variety of topics.

Don't see a topic you like? Then suggest a new topic here.